2020-2021 CHS PTO BOARD

Please use chspto@claytonschools.net to contact anyone below.

Co-Presidents	Stephanie Abbajay Casye Butler
Treasurer	Gina Bernstein
Secretary	Valerie Brinkman
Communications Director	Katie Sandquist
After Prom	Kasandra Hodge Lindsay Blase
Homecoming Bonfire/ Parent Tent	Celeste Gillette
Funds for Excellence	Robin Leonard
Freshman Finals Festival	Allie Rossini
Open House/ Parent Teacher Conference Chairs	Jodi Ladner Julie Sandler Rebecca Brown
9th Grade Parent Connections	Kasandra Hodge Adrienne Outlaw
10th Grade Parent Connections	Rebecca Kujawa Catherine Martin
11th Grade Parent Connections	Valerie Brinkman
12th Grade Parent Connections	Gina Nakis Rula Winings
Staff Appreciation	Gina Nakis Rula Winings